We are for sale, please contact us at if you are interested in buying this site.

Champions league archive

[AFC Champions League] Team of the week - Matchday One.
On this day 20 years ago, prankster Karl Power managed to join Manchester United for a team photo before their UEFA Champions League Quarter-Final game at Bayern Munich's Olympiastadion.
[FC Goa] After a resilient performance in the first game, FC Goa faces Al Wahda FC in their second challenge of the AFC Champions League, tonight at 8:00 pm IST (2:30 pm GMT | 10:30 am EST)
[Harris] UEFA’s executive committee agenda for Monday includes potential approval of the new post-2024 format that expands the Champions League from 32 to 36 teams and the number of group stage games from 6 to 10 per team, having been delayed from last month amid a power grab by clubs
2021 CONCACAF Champions League Round of 16 results and Quarterfinals matchups.
[Paris Saint-Germain/UEFA/Champions League] Neymar is the player of the week
[FC Goa] On AFC Champions League debut, underdogs FC Goa of India steps into history with a draw 0-0 against strong Al-Rayyan SC from Qatar, who were in their 12th year in ACL.
2021 AFC Champions League matchday 1 results
[BT Sport] Peter Crouch forgot that he'd scored in both legs of a Champions League quarter-final
Croatia will have a player in UEFA Champions league final for the 10th consecutive season
[OC] Radial bracket - UEFA Champions League 2020/21
[OptaJoe] 3 - Real Madrid have faced Chelsea more often without winning than any other side in their entire history, failing to win in all three games against them (D1 L2), while their upcoming semi-final encounter will be their first ever UEFA Champions League meeting. Foes.
[UEFA Champions League] Casemiro wins Player of the Match #RMvsLIV
[UEFA] Player of the match
[Opta] 8 - Manchester City boss Pep Guardiola has reached his eighth UEFA Champions League semi-final, the joint-most in the history of the competition alongside José Mourinho.
[OptaJoe] Aged 17 years and 289 days, Jude Bellingham is only the second player to reach 10 UEFA Champions League appearances before turning 18, after Youri Tielemans in 2014; the previous youngest English player to reach 10 games was Theo Walcott (18y 341d in 2008). Advanced.
[OptaJoe]: 35 - James Milner (35y 100d) is the oldest player to start in a European Cup/UEFA Champions League knockout game for Liverpool since Ian Callaghan in March 1978 (35y 353d v Borussia Mönchengladbach). Nous.
[FC Goa] FC Goa (India) will face off against Al Rayyan SC (Qatar) in the AFC Champions League Group Stage tonight. FCG are the first Indian Club to play in ACL. This is a historic moment for Indian Football. Timings are 10:30 pm IST | 5:00 pm GMT | 1:00 pm EST.
 Next   

Sign in to Troll Football


Don't have an account ? Register Here , if you have forgotten the password, click here

More posts

× Okay

We make use of cookies to store information about visitors preferences, record user-specific informations via which we customize Web page content.However, none of this cookies / data would be used to identify or contact you in person.


To disable all cookies through the browser, click on the corresponding icon and follow the instructions:

  1. Chrome: Disable Cookies 
  2. Firefox: Disable Cookies 
  3. Internet Explorer: Disable Cookies 
  4. Opera: Disable Cookies 
  5. Safari: Disable Cookies