Galatasaray archive

Galatasaray 1-0 Kasimpasa - Falcao 38'
40,000 fans showing up at Falcao’s unveiling at Galatasaray puts it in the top 10 largest player unveilings
Falcao given warm welcome by galatasaray fans
Galatasaray’s announcement video for Radamel Falcao
OFFICIAL: Galatasaray sign Radamel Falcao!
Taylan Antalyali joins Galatasaray
Falcao tweets about his transfer to Galatasaray, it becomes his most liked tweet in 10 minutes
Officall : Lemina signs for Galatasaray
OFFICIAL: Florin Andone joins Galatasaray on a one year loan
[Offical] Galatasary Loan Florin Andone from Brighton.
OFFICIAL: Club Brugge signs Mbaye Diagne from UCL rival Galatasaray on loan
Galatasaray signs Mario Lemina
Galatasaray fans welcoming Falcao
Galatasaray has loaned Lemina from Southampton - RMC sport
Done deal: Club Brugge loan Mbaye Diagne from the UCL opponents Galatasaray
Official: Galatasaray signs Florin Andone on a loan
Radamel Falcao does his first "üçlü" in front of Galatasaray fans at the airport.
Over 25,000 Galatasaray fans are currently waiting outside the Istanbul airport for Falcao to land
Galatasaray signs Falcao
Galatasaray "Totally irrelevant information on a totally random night: We are called The Lions but hey, we also do love tigers!"
s Spor Turkey: Falcao in Galatasaray
Kayserispor 2-[3] Galatasaray - Adem Buyuk (90+10')

Sign in to Troll Football

Don't have an account ? Register Here , if you have forgotten the password, click here
× Okay

We make use of cookies to store information about visitors preferences, record user-specific informations via which we customize Web page content.However, none of this cookies / data would be used to identify or contact you in person.

To disable all cookies through the browser, click on the corresponding icon and follow the instructions:

  1. Chrome: Disable Cookies 
  2. Firefox: Disable Cookies 
  3. Internet Explorer: Disable Cookies 
  4. Opera: Disable Cookies 
  5. Safari: Disable Cookies