Atletico archive

[Atletico Madrid] Matt Doherty Joins Atleti
[Lyall Thomas] Forest very much in for Felipe from Atletico but have competition from Bayer Leverkusen. One source saying NFFC close to an agreement, another saying Bayer. 33yo can speak to clubs outside Spain with his contract expiring. Interesting one.
[Alex Luna] Atletico is serious about bringing Arnaud Martínez for next season. There was a meeting in Madrid in which the colchoneros presented a good offer for him and, in addition, they would have the right to know offers from other clubs in case they want to match the bid.
Vini Jr. Goal vs Atletico (AA) also with his dance celebration included
Vini Jr. Skill vs Atletico Madrid
[Nizaar Kinsella] Atletico Madrid are in talks with Marseille's Jonathan Clauss, 30, for a loan with option in January or over a summer move.
[Andrés Onrubia Ramos] Atletico Madrid are keeping an eye on the situation of Deiver Machado, Lens left back. The Colombian, who is an undisputed starter in Ligue 1's second-placed side, is out of contract in 2024. Real Sociedad are also interested. His renewal, for the moment, is on stand-by.
[OptaJose] 50 - Alvaro Morata has scored his 50th goal in LaLiga (130 games played), 25 for Atletico Madrid and 25 for Real Madrid. Sweet.
[Atletico Madrid] have completed the signing of Memphis Depay. The Dutch international has signed with our club for the remainder of the season and 2 more campaigns.
[Atletico Madrid] Memphis, with permission from FC Barcelona, ​​trained for the first time in Majadahonda while both clubs close their transfer
[Relevo] Barça and Atlético have opened negotiations for Carrasco for next season. Barcelona have asked Atletico for a price. The player's contract expires in 2024 and already has offers from England.
[Fullana] Memphis Depay will arrive on loan to Atletico for the remainder of the season and sign for two more
[Juanmarti] Memphis Depay's camp believe less than €5m would be enough for Barça to let him go. Barcelona board believes Atletico are playing the game (with the Vitinha story) and are keeping calm. They know how strong Atletico's interest is, in Memphis
[Matteo Moretto] If the negotiations with Barça are unsuccessful, Atletico are considering Vitinha from Braga on loan and get Memphis Depay on a free transfer in the summer
[Matteo Moretto] Everton join the race for Felipe Monteiro, who finishes his contract with Atletico in June. Wolves are still in the pole position and are negotiating with the red and white.
[Venê Casagrande] Matheus Cunha will become a permanent Wolves player. He has already reached the conditions for his transfer to become permanent - play 3 games. Atletico Madrid will receive €50m.
[Romano] Negotiations continue between Atletico Madrid and Barcelona for Memphis Depay. Atléti are now showing strong interest, more than English clubs - up to Barça. Understand Memphis would be open to join Atletico, as most important part of the negotiation is between clubs.
[Fabrizio Romano] Atletico Madrid are negotiating with Wolves for Felipe — next step of the domino effect would be Atléti to sign Çağlar Söyüncü from LCFC already in January. Atlético also asked for Victor Lindelöf weeks ago but Man United rejected as Ten Hag wants to keep him
[Moretto] Atletico will extend Joao Felix’s contract until 2027 before closing loan deal with Chelsea. This is in order to lower the annual amortization
[The Athletic] Chelsea have reached a verbal agreement with Atletico Madrid to sign Joao Felix on loan.
[Ornstein] Chelsea reach verbal agreement to sign Joao Felix on loan from Atletico Madrid. Fee ~€11m (below initial #Atleti ask). Man Utd + Arsenal keen so 23yo had choice & #CFC project appealed. More reinforcements to follow this month @TheAthleticFC #MUFC #AFC

Sign in to Troll Football

Don't have an account ? Register Here , if you have forgotten the password, click here

Top Posts from Yesterday

More posts

× Okay

We make use of cookies to store information about visitors preferences, record user-specific informations via which we customize Web page content.However, none of this cookies / data would be used to identify or contact you in person.

To disable all cookies through the browser, click on the corresponding icon and follow the instructions:

  1. Chrome: Disable Cookies 
  2. Firefox: Disable Cookies 
  3. Internet Explorer: Disable Cookies 
  4. Opera: Disable Cookies 
  5. Safari: Disable Cookies