Troll Football

Barcelona are interested in Romagnoli
Liverpool CEO Peter Moore Oct '19: "We had this historical figure, Bill Shankly, a Scottish socialist. Today when we speak about business questions, we ask ourselves: 'what would Shankly do?' Doubt he'd have said let the taxpayer pay some wages when you've just made £42m profit.
Gary Lineker responds to Professional Footballers' Association statement that wage cuts for Premier League players would be detrimental to the NHS. The Match of the Day host tells #Marr the PFA has "not been brilliant so far"
Jose Mourinho and Arsene Wenger "LOVE AFFAIR"
20 years ago today Leeds fans Christopher Loftus and Kevin Speight were tragically killed in Istanbul on the eve of the UEFA Cup semi-final against Galatasaray.
Goals of the Century...sort of
Fernando Redondo Nutmeg vs Manchester United 2000
anyone know who is this?
EPL Clubs income from 1993 - 2020
Stoke vs Wolves - David Jones (great free kick)
How GOOD was Micheal Owen actually?
Insane goal from Shota Arveladze playing for AZ against Sparta in 2006/2007
SPORT: "NEYMAR IS PREPARING HIS DEPARTURE". The Brazilian wants to put an end to his time at PSG and return to Barca. The French club assumes his exit is inevitable and they prepare a strategy to sell him.
Amazing tiki-taka skills of Guardiola's Barcelona!

Sign in to Troll Football

Don't have an account ? Register Here , if you have forgotten the password, click here

Top Posts from Yesterday

× Okay

We make use of cookies to store information about visitors preferences, record user-specific informations via which we customize Web page content.However, none of this cookies / data would be used to identify or contact you in person.

To disable all cookies through the browser, click on the corresponding icon and follow the instructions:

  1. Chrome: Disable Cookies 
  2. Firefox: Disable Cookies 
  3. Internet Explorer: Disable Cookies 
  4. Opera: Disable Cookies 
  5. Safari: Disable Cookies