Wunderteam's Profile

Member Since: Apr 2015
Awarded: 28 times 322 times

Real Valladolid [2]-3 Atlético Madrid - Sergio Escudero 74'
On this day 5 years ago, BSC Young Boys supporters stormed the pitch after ending their 32 year title drought
Positions after the second round of the U-17 South American Championship Final Stage
Nürnberg 0-[1] Karlsruhe - Mikkel Kaufmann 26'
Monday's *Late* Fixture & Broadcast Cheat Sheet [OC]
Philippine Azkals lost to Kuwait in their 1st international friendly match this year
[KuipTalk] 14 year old Feyenoord academy player Mik Akkermans has announced that he has been diagnosed with testicular cancer
[OC] Comparison of the Career Trajectory of the Best Young (<26 years) Goalscorers of the last 3 Seasons in the Top-5-Leagues
EFL Championship standings (Gameweek 38)
[OFFICIAL] Ex-Qatar coach Felix Sánchez Bas is Ecuador's new national team head coach
[OptaJoe] 2 - Casemiro is the first player to receive two red cards in a single Premier League season for Manchester United since Nemanja Vidic in 2013-14. Orders.
Thiago Motta while receiving the award for Coach of the Month for February in Serie A
[Al-Hilal] Al-Hilal in a historical record reach the final of the Asian Champions League after beating Qatar’s Al-Duhail 7-0
[Sgorio] NEWS: @airbusukfc and @PenybontFC_ have been charged by the National League Board with the Disciplinary Offence for an alleged breach of The Cymru Premier Rule 13 for failing to bring on the required number of Youth Substitutes.

Sign in to Troll Football

Don't have an account ? Register Here , if you have forgotten the password, click here

Top Posts from Yesterday

More posts

× Okay

We make use of cookies to store information about visitors preferences, record user-specific informations via which we customize Web page content.However, none of this cookies / data would be used to identify or contact you in person.

To disable all cookies through the browser, click on the corresponding icon and follow the instructions:

  1. Chrome: Disable Cookies 
  2. Firefox: Disable Cookies 
  3. Internet Explorer: Disable Cookies 
  4. Opera: Disable Cookies 
  5. Safari: Disable Cookies